Craft Lodges

Craft Installations

Royal Arch Chapters

Date
Lodge
Tyle
Visitors
District
Place
Rep
Monday 14th June
Remuera 1710
6:30pm
9a Robert Street Ellerslie
Wednesday 16th June
Wellington 1521
6 pm
2-8 Maginnity Street Wellington
Saturday 26th June
Ara 348 IC
Airdale Street
Saturday 3rd July
Hinemoa
Stratford
Tuesday 6th July
Ponsonby NZC
Khyber Pass
Wednesday 7th July
Ara NZC
Khyber Pass
Wednesday 7th July
Waitemata 689
6:30 pm
7 pm
7:30 pm
9a Robert Street Ellerslie
Saturday 10th July
Lodge of Light IC
Thames
Wednesday 21st July
St Andrew Kilwinning NZC
Whanganui
Saturday 24th July
Eden 1530
Dominion Road
Saturday 24th July
De Burgh Adams IC
New Plymouth
Wednesday 4th August
Ponsonby 708 SC
Grey Street Onehunga
Saturday 14th August
Mount Egmont 670
New Plymouth
Saturday 21st August
Port Chalmers Marine 942
Taradale
Thursday 26th August
Lodge Homewood NZC
Wellington
Saturday 28th August
Corinthian 1655
Thames

WEW: RW. Bro. Warren E. Weir, District Grand Master

GJMcK: VW. Bro. Graeme J. McKandry. PGSwdB, Deputy District Grand Master

EAA: W. Bro Euan Allan, PAGDC,. Assistant District Grand Master

DDL: W. Bro David D. Leach, PAGDC, Assistant District Grand Master

BJW: RW.Bro. Brian J. Westhead, Past District Grand Master

FAK: VW.Bro. Farouk A. Khan PGSwdB, Past Deputy District Grand Master

CHolst: V W Bro Charles Holst PGSwdB, Past Deputy District Grand Master

BMRS: W.Bro. Bryce M.R. Smith, Past Assistant District Grand Master

GMB: W Bro Gerry Byrne PAGDC

GNM: W Bro Graeme Martin PAGDC Pres DBoGP

RAE: W Bro Roger A. deL. Everest PAGDC PADGM

MAC: W.Bro. Michael A. Chopping, PAGDC 

* NZC Meetings subject to invitation being received