Craft Lodges

Regular Royal Arch Meetings

Royal Arch Chapters

Date
Chapter
Activity
Tyle
Place
Dining
Comments
Thursday 20 May
Te Awamutu 2221
Installation
6.30
9a Robert Street Auckland
Yes
Saturday 22 May
Alexandra 1188
Installation
7.30
298 Barton St Hamilton
No
Tuesday 25 May
United Manawatu 1721
7.30
Palmerston North
No
Thursday 3 Jun
Harmony 2180
7.30
Grey St Onehunga
Monday 28 Jun
Auckland 1338
Installation
7.00
9a Roberts Street Auckland
Yes
Monday 5 Jul
Eden 1530
7.30
455 Dominion Rd Auckland
No
Tuesday 6 Jul
Aorangi 2300
6.30
25 Philip Street Johnsonville Wellington
Wednesday 14 Jul
Saint George 1801
Installation
6.30
17 Albert Street Whangarei
No
Saturday 17 Jul
Opotiki 1930
2.00
125 St Johns Street Opotiki
No
Thursday 22 Jul
Alexandra 1188
7.30
298 Barton St Hamilton
No
Wednesday 11 Aug
Duke of Albany 2073
Installation
7.30
Kowhai St Helensville
Thursday 19 Aug
Zealandia 2072
7.30
Clifford Street Kaikohe
No
Tuesday 24 Aug
United Manawatu 1721
7.30
Palmerston North
No
Thursday 2 Sep
Harmony 2180
Installation
7.30
Grey St Onehunga
Monday 6 Sep
Eden 1530
7.30
455 Dominion Rd Auckland
No
Tuesday 7 Sep
Aorangi 2300
6.30
25 Philip Street Johnsonville Wellington
Thursday 16 Sep
Te Awamutu 2221
6.30
9a Robert Street Auckland
Yes
Thursday 23 Sep
Alexandra 1188
7.30
298 Barton St Hamilton
No
Monday 27 Sep
Auckland 1338
7.00
9a Roberts Street Auckland
Yes
Wednesday 6 Oct
Saint George 1801
6.30
17 Albert Street Whangarei
No
Monday 1 Nov
Eden 1530
7.30
455 Dominion Rd Auckland
No
Tuesday 2 Nov
Aorangi 2300
Installation
6.30
25 Philip Street Johnsonville Wellington
Thursday 4 Nov
Harmony 2180
7.30
Grey St Onehunga
Wednesday 10 Nov
Duke of Albany 2073
7.30
Kowhai St Helensville
Thursday 18 Nov
Te Awamutu 2221
6.30
9a Robert Street Auckland
Yes
Thursday 18 Nov
Zealandia 2072
7.30
Clifford Street Kaikohe
No
Saturday 20 Nov
Opotiki 1930
2.00
125 St Johns Street Opotiki
No
Tuesday 23 Nov
United Manawatu 1721
7.30
Palmerston North
No
Monday 29 Nov
Sir Donald McLean 1646
Installation
6.00
Monday 29 Nov
Auckland 1338
7.00
9a Roberts Street Auckland
Yes